Open Days 2024

Term 1
Wednesday 14 February at 9.30am 
Sunday 3 March at 3.00pm 
Wednesday 13 March at 9.30am 

Term 2
Thursday 16 May at 9.30am 
Sunday 2 June at 3.00pm 
Thursday 13 June at 9.30am 

Term 3
Thursday 8 August at 9.30am 
Sunday 25 August at 3.00pm 
Thursday 5 September at 9.30am 

Term 4
Thursday 7 November at 9.30am 
Sunday 17 November at 3.00pm 
Thursday 28 November at 9.30am 

Please allow about 45 mins for a tour of our classrooms and facilities.  
Please park in the Daly Street Carpark and meet at the Administration Building (school office).  

Alternatively individual tours can be arranged if preferred.   Please contact the schools enrolment officer to book a time.   

Please contact us for any other further enrolment information.   

Book a Tour

Register your interest to attend an Open Day at Immanuel Gawler by completing the form below

* Required Fields
Immanuel Lutheran College
Copyright © Immanuel Gawler 2024