2022 TERM DATES Immanuel Gawler & Zion Preschool 2018

2022 TERM DATES

Term 1   Monday 31 January to Thursday 14 April (11 Weeks)

Term 2   Monday 2 May to Friday 1 July   (9 Weeks)

Term 3   Monday 25 July to Friday 30 September  (10 Weeks)

Term 4   Monday 17 October to Wednesday 14 December  (9 Weeks)

2023 TERM DATES Immanuel Gawler & Zion Preschool 2018

2023 TERM DATES

Term 1   Monday 30 January to Friday 15 April (11 Weeks)

Term 2   Monday 2 May to Friday 30 June   (9 Weeks)

Term 3   Monday 24 July to Friday 29 September  (10 Weeks)

Term 4   Monday 16 October to Wednesday 13 December  (9 Weeks)

Immanuel Lutheran College
Copyright © Immanuel Gawler 2022