Contact Us Today Immanuel Gawler & Zion Preschool 2018

Contact Us Today

Immanuel Lutheran School Gawler

Phone:  8522 5740
Address:  11 Lyndoch Road, Gawler SA 5118

Web:      www.ilsg.sa.edu.au
Email:    mail@ilsg.sa.edu.au

 

Daryl Trigg

Principal

darylt@ilsg.sa.edu.au

Simon Wundersitz

Deputy Principal

simonw@ilsg.sa.edu.au

Joanne McNair

Business Manager

joannem@ilsg.sa.edu.au

Jenny Judd-Smith

Receptionist / PA / Enrolment Enquiries

jennyj@ilsg.sa.edu.au

Katrina Ponte

iGOSH - Immanuel Gawler Out of School Hours Care

katrinap@ilsg.sa.edu.au

Andrew Boesch PYP Curriculum Coordinator

andrewb@ilsg.sa.edu.au

* Required Fields

Contact Us

Phone 8522 5740

Address 11 Lyndoch Road, Gawler, South Australia 5118

Email mail@ilsg.sa.edu.au

Follow us

Immanuel Lutheran College
Copyright © Immanuel Gawler 2019