11 Lyndoch Road, Gawler East
South Australia 5118

Telephone: (08) 8522 5740
Fax: (08) 8523 1731
Email: mail@ilsg.sa.edu.au
Principal: Daryl Trigg

DSC_9897.jpg DSC_9728.jpg DSC_9984.jpg DSC_0025.jpg DSC_9852.jpg DSC_0047.jpg

Term 1 Week 8

Monday 19 March - wear a LOUD SHIRT and support Cora Barclay
Monday 19 March - Assembly with Year 6/7's
Thursday 22 March - Phil Kettle (Author) visiting Immanuel




What's on Term 1 2018

Tues 27 March Easter Hat Competition day and Hot Cross Buns
Maundy Thursday 28 March W&P @2.45pm + church service @ 7.30pm
Good Friday 29 March & Easter Sunday 1 April church service @ 10am 
Fri 6 April Year 1 excursion to the ZOO
Friday 13 April Sports Day


Monday 26 March 3.45 to 8pm, Tuesday 3 April 3.45 to 6.30pm, Thursday 5 April 3.45 to 6.30pm
Go to  www.schoolinterviews.com.au and click on “Make a Booking”.
Then enter the code 88bmj and press "Go". 



Immanuel is located right in the heart of Gawler in more ways than one! With over 30 years of specialising in primary education, Immanuel offers the world class and rigorous International Baccalaureate Primary Years Programme. Students at Immanuel are immersed in a strong learning environment that is student focussed and deliberate in ensuring students maximise their potential. Immanuel boasts class size averages of just 24 and offers 3 Foundation/Reception classes capped at 18 for the very important first year of formal primary education.





Local, Global, Connected

Website by Boylen ...Powered by WebTemplate